Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The inheritance of Orquídea Divina : a novel / ... Read More

Córdova, Zoraida,(author.).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Wayne/Pike Local Consortium.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Milford Library F COR (Text) 30352101356813 New Book Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781982102548
  • ISBN: 1982102543
  • Physical Description: xii, 324 pages : illustrations ; 24 cm
  • Edition: First Atria Books hardcover edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Atria Books, 2021.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"Perfect for fans of Alice Hoffman, Isabel ... Read More
Subject: Family secrets > Fiction.
Magic > Fiction.
Inheritance and succession > Fiction.
Homecoming > Fiction.
Ecuadorian Americans > Fiction.
Families > Fiction.
Ecuador > Fiction.
Genre: Domestic fiction.
Magic realist fiction.
Fantasy fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction)
Patron Reviews:
Series:
Awards:
Similar Books:
Other Editions:

Additional Resources